Students

COVID-19 Notice:

For coronavirus-related updates: www.stdominichs.org/coronavirus

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
B1
W5 Exams
-
Tue, Apr 27
W5
Wed, Apr 28
B2
Thu, Apr 29
W6
Fri, Apr 30
Junior Prom
-
Old Hickory Golf Club, 1 Dye Club Dr, St Peters, MO 63304, USA
Senior Prom
-
Old Hickory Golf Club, 1 Dye Club Dr, St Peters, MO 63304, USA
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Spring Concert (Band)
-
PAC
Spring Concert (Choir)
-
PAC
Mon, May 3
B3
Tue, May 4
W7
Living Rosary
-
Fallon Family Center
Wed, May 5
B4
Thu, May 6
W8
Fri, May 7
B1
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
W5
Tue, May 11
B2
Thu, May 13
B3
Fri, May 14
W7
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
B4
Tue, May 18
W8
Wed, May 19
B1
Graduation Practice (required)
-
SDHS Stadium
Class of 2021 Graduation
-
SDHS Stadium
Thu, May 20
W5
Fri, May 21
B2
B1 Exams
-
B2 Exams
-
B3 Exams
-
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
W6
B4 Exams
-
W5 Exams
-
W6 Exams
-
Tue, May 25
W7 Exams
-
W8 Exams
-
Make up/Alternate Exam time
-
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Block Schedule - Fall 2020-21
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8
  • Block Schedule - Spring 2020-21
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8