Students

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
B2
Wed, Aug 31
B3
Thu, Sep 1
W7
France & Spain Trip - Parent Interest Meeting
-
Eisenbath Atrium
Fri, Sep 2
B4
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
W8
Wed, Sep 7
B1
Jr/Sr Parent College Fair
-
Jr/Sr Parent College Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 8
W5
Fri, Sep 9
B2
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
W6
PALS Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Wed, Sep 14
W7
Thu, Sep 15
All School Mass
-
FFC
Fri, Sep 16
Homecoming Assembly
-
Stadium
Alumni Homecoming Bar-B-Que
-
Oak Grove
Homecoming Football Game
-
St. Dominic Stadium
Sat, Sep 17
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
B1
Tue, Sep 20
W5
Wed, Sep 21
B2
Thu, Sep 22
W6
Grandparents Mass & Rosary
-
Fri, Sep 23
B3
SDAA Octoberfest Booth
Frontier Park
8th Grade Bash
-
FFC, SMBL, PAC, Connector
Sat, Sep 24
SDAA Octoberfest Booth
Frontier Park
Sun, Sep 25
SDAA Octoberfest Booth
Frontier Park
Mon, Sep 26
W7
Tue, Sep 27
Noon Dismissal
-
High School Night at St. Dominic
-
SDHS Campus
Wed, Sep 28
W8
Fri, Sep 30
W5
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Block Schedule - Fall 2020-21
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8
  • Block Schedule - Spring 2020-21
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8