St. Dominic High School Logo

Students

Links

Daily Bulletin

March Bulletins

  • Monday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29

Bulletin Archive

August 2018

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

December 2018

January 2019

February 2019

March 2019

  • Friday, March 1
  • Monday, March 4
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Friday, March 8
  • Monday, March 11
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Friday, March 15
  • Monday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29

April 2019

  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

May 2019

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Monday, May 6
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Friday, May 10
  • Monday, May 13
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Friday, May 17
  • Monday, May 20
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Friday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31

Academics

Applications

Applications

  • Peer Minister Application (Opens in spring)
  • Student Council Application (Opens in spring)
  • National Honor Society Application (By invitation only; opens in late summer)

College Guidance

College Guidance Links


Scholarship Opportunities

Scholarship Databases
March Deadlines
April Deadlines
May Deadlines
June Deadlines
July Deadlines
September Deadlines

Crusader Cafe

Lunch Menu

February 4-8 February 11-15 February 18-22 Feb 25-Mar 1 March 4-8 March 11-15


Student Lunch Accounts

To add funds electronically using PayPal:

  • Create a PayPal account and log in
  • Select "Send Money" feature
  • Send money to: fsc@stdominichs.org
  • Enter the amount you would like to add
  • In memo field, enter student's first name, last name and grade

Handbooks

Service

Service

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
B2
Tue, Feb 26
W6
Holy Land Pilgrimage Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Wed, Feb 27
B3
Freshman Registration Night
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Thu, Feb 28
W7
Fri, Mar 1
B4
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
W8
Tue, Mar 5
B1
Spring Athletic Parent Meeting
-
Fallon Family Center
Wed, Mar 6
W5
All-School Mass (Ash Wednesday)
-
Fallon Family Center
Thu, Mar 7
B2
Fri, Mar 8
W6
Alumni Basketball Showdown
-
Fallon Family Center/Small Gym
Sat, Mar 9
District Music Festival
Fort Zumwalt East High School, 600 1st Executive Ave, St Peters, MO 63376, USA
Alumni Basketball Showdown
-
Fallon Family Center/Small Gym
Sun, Mar 10
Alumni Basketball Showdown
-
Fallon Family Center/Small Gym
Mon, Mar 11
B3
Tue, Mar 12
W7
Grandparents Rosary
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Wed, Mar 13
B4
Thu, Mar 14
W8
"Les Miserables" Dinner Theater
-
Fallon Family Center/Performing Arts Center
Fri, Mar 15
B1
Spring Musical: "Les Miserables"
-
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Mar 16
Spring Musical: "Les Miserables"
-
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Mar 17
Spring Musical: "Les Miserables"
-
Performing Arts Center
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
W5
Tue, Mar 26
B2
Wed, Mar 27
W6
Thu, Mar 28
B3
Spring Team Sports Pictures
-
SDHS Campus
PALS Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Fri, Mar 29
W7
Sat, Mar 30
SDAA Mouse Races
-
Fallon Family Center
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
B4
"Hidden in Plain View" Presentation
-
Performing Arts Center
Wed, Apr 3
W8
Thu, Apr 4
B1
Fri, Apr 5
W5
PALS Middle School Trivia Night
-
Fallon Family Center
Sat, Apr 6
PALS Adult Trivia Night
-
Fallon Family Center