St. Dominic High School Logo

Students

Links

Daily Bulletin

November Bulletins

  • Monday, November 18
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27

2019-20 Bulletin Archive

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

  • Monday, November 4
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Friday, November 8
  • Monday, November 11
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Friday, November 15
  • Monday, November 18
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27

December 2019

  • Monday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20

January 2020

  • Monday, January 6
  • Tuesday, January 7
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Friday, January 10
  • Monday, January 13
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Friday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Friday, January 24
  • Monday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31

February 2020

  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28

March 2020

  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31

April 2020

  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Friday, April 3
  • Monday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Monday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Friday, April 24
  • Monday, April 27
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Thursday, April 30

May 2020

  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22

Academics

College Guidance

College Guidance Links


Scholarship Opportunities

Scholarship Resources
October Deadlines
January Deadlines

 

College Rep Visits

There are no events to display

Service

Service

Service Resources
Service Hour Deadlines
  • August 23, 2019: Summer service hours due (Grade 12)
  • September 16, 2019: Summer service hours due (Grades 9-11)
  • January 10, 2020: Fall semester service hours due (Grade 12)
  • June 15, 2020: 2019-20 service hours due (Grades 9-11)

Crusader Cafe

Lunch Menu

Oct. 28-Nov. 1November 4-8November 11-15November 18-22November 25-29December 2-6December 9-13December 16-20


Student Lunch Accounts

My School Bucks (Preferred)
  • Create and log in to My School Bucks account.
  • Select the state.
  • Under "District," select Food Service Consultants.
  • Payments will process within minutes.
  • Once enrolled, you will be able to make online payments, view a detailed history of your child’s account, view account balances, set up low balance reminders, and even use the mobile app.
PayPal
  • Create a PayPal account and log in.
  • Select "Send Money" feature.
  • Send money to: fsc@stdominichs.org.
  • In memo field, enter student's first name, last name and grade.
  • Payments may take up to two business days to process.
Pay by Check
  • Please include your child’s name on the memo line.
  • Students may bring checks to the cafeteria kitchen in the morning; funds will be added to their account that day.
  • Checks will not be added to accounts during lunch.

Handbooks

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
St. Dominic Open House
-
SDHS Campus
Mon, Oct 28
B1
Tue, Oct 29
W5
Wed, Oct 30
B2
All-School Mass with Archbishop Carlson
-
Fallon Family Center
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Thu, Oct 31
W6
Sat, Nov 2
Evening of the Crusader Gala
-
Fallon Family Center
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
B3
Tue, Nov 5
W7
Grandparents Rosary
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Wed, Nov 6
B4
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Thu, Nov 7
W8
Fri, Nov 8
B1
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Fall Play: "Godspell"
-
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 9
Fall Play: "Godspell"
-
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Nov 10
Fall Play: "Godspell"
-
Performing Arts Center
Mon, Nov 11
W5
SDAA Meeting
-
Cathy Fetter Connecting Commons
Wed, Nov 13
W6
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Thu, Nov 14
B3
Joe Haug 5K Packet Pick-Up
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
PALS Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Winter Sports Parent Meeting
-
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Nov 15
W7
Freshman Rec Night
-
Fallon Family Center
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
B4
NHS Induction Ceremony
-
Performing Arts Center
Tue, Nov 19
W8
Noon Dismissal (Professional Development)
-
This day was originally scheduled on 11/12/19 but due to weather conditions has been moved to this date.
Wed, Nov 20
B1
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Thu, Nov 21
W5
Spirit Wear Shop OPEN
-
Fri, Nov 22
B2
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
W6
Spirit Wear Store OPEN
-
Tue, Nov 26
B3
All-School Mass (Thanksgiving Mass)
-
Fallon Family Center
Sat, Nov 30

School Calendar

Twitter

News