St. Dominic High School Logo

Students

COVID-19 Notice:

For coronavirus-related updates: www.stdominichs.org/coronavirus

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Graduation Practice
-
Crusader Stadium
Wed, Jul 8
Graduation Line-Up
-
Crusader Stadium
Class of 2020 Graduation
-
Crusader Stadium
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Prom
-
Old Hickory Golf Club, 1 Dye Club Dr, St Peters, MO 63304, USA
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Senior Portrait Make-Ups
-
Crusader Cafe
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1