St. Dominic High School Logo

Students

Links

Daily Bulletin

January Bulletins

  • Monday, January 21
  • Tuesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Friday, January 25
  • Monday, January 28
  • Tuesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, January 30
  • Thursday, January 31

Bulletin Archive

August 2018

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

December 2018

January 2019

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

May 2019

Crusader Cafe

Lunch Menu

January 14-18 January 21-25 Jan 28-Feb 1 February 4-8 February 11-15 February 18-22 Feb 25-Mar 1 March 4-8 March 11-15


Student Lunch Accounts

To add funds electronically using PayPal:

  • Create a PayPal account and log in
  • Select "Send Money" feature
  • Send money to: fsc@stdominichs.org
  • Enter the amount you would like to add
  • In memo field, enter student's first name, last name and grade

Service

Service

Applications

Applications

  • Peer Minister Application (Opens in spring)
  • Student Council Application (Opens in spring)
  • National Honor Society Application (By invitation only; opens in late summer)

College Guidance

College Guidance Links


Scholarship Opportunities

January Deadlines
February Deadlines
March Deadlines
April Deadlines
May Deadlines

Handbooks

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
B1
Thu, Jan 3
W5
11:55 am Dismissal
-
Denny Graser Funeral Mass
-
Fallon Family Center
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
W6
Tue, Jan 8
B3
Noon Dismissal
-
Pro-Life Trip Parent Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Wed, Jan 9
W7
Thu, Jan 10
B4
Fri, Jan 11
W8
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
B1
Tue, Jan 15
W5
Grandparents Rosary
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Spring Musical Parent Meeting
-
Performing Arts Center
Wed, Jan 16
B2
March for Life
Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 17
W6
March for Life
Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 18
March for Life
Washington, DC
Spirit Wear Store OPEN
-
Sat, Jan 19
March for Life
Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 20
March for Life
Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 22
B3
SDAA Meeting
-
Cathy Fetter Connecting Commons
Wed, Jan 23
W7
Thu, Jan 24
B4
ImPACT Assessment
-
Room 429
Spirit Wear Store OPEN
-
Fri, Jan 25
W8
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
W5
All-School Mass (Catholic Schools Week)
-
Fallon Family Center
ACT Prep Class
-
Rooms 411 and 415
Thu, Jan 31
W6
ACT Prep Class
-
Rooms 411 and 415
Sat, Feb 2
"Dancing Through the Decades" Winter Dance
-
Fallon Family Center