Quick Links

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Spring Musical
-
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Cheer Try-outs
-
Small Gym
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
PALS Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
ACT Test at SDHS
-
7th Grade Rally
-
Crusader Stadium
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
All School Mass
-
FFC
Wed, Apr 21
Dance Team Try-outs
-
Small Gym
Thu, Apr 22
Grandparents' Mass
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Grandparents' Rosary
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Dance Team Try-outs
-
Small Gym
Fri, Apr 23
Dance Team Try-outs
-
Small Gym
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Junior Prom
-
Old Hickory Golf Club, 1 Dye Club Dr, St Peters, MO 63304, USA
Senior Prom
-
Old Hickory Golf Club, 1 Dye Club Dr, St Peters, MO 63304, USA
Sat, May 1