St. Dominic High School Logo

Parents

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Senior Portraits (Last Chance)
-
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Fall Sports Parent/Athlete Meeting - VIRTUAL
Virtual (an email will be sent today)
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Back to School Night
-
St. Dominic Campus
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Block Schedule - Fall 2020-21
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8
  • Block Schedule - Spring 2020-21
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8