Parents

COVID-19 Notice:

For coronavirus-related updates: www.stdominichs.org/coronavirus

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Spring Musical
-
Mon, Mar 29
B2
Tue, Mar 30
W6
Wed, Mar 31
B3
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
B4
Cheer Try-outs
-
Small Gym
Wed, Apr 14
B1
Thu, Apr 15
W5
PALS Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Fri, Apr 16
B2
Sat, Apr 17
ACT Test at SDHS
-
7th Grade Rally
-
Crusader Stadium
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
B3
All School Mass
-
FFC
Wed, Apr 21
W7
Dance Team Try-outs
-
Small Gym
Thu, Apr 22
B4
Grandparents' Mass
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Grandparents' Rosary
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Dance Team Try-outs
-
Small Gym
Fri, Apr 23
W8
Dance Team Try-outs
-
Small Gym
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
B1
Tue, Apr 27
W5
Wed, Apr 28
B2
Thu, Apr 29
W6
Fri, Apr 30
Junior Prom
-
Old Hickory Golf Club, 1 Dye Club Dr, St Peters, MO 63304, USA
Senior Prom
-
Old Hickory Golf Club, 1 Dye Club Dr, St Peters, MO 63304, USA
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Block Schedule - Fall 2020-21
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8
  • Block Schedule - Spring 2020-21
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8