St. Dominic High School Logo

Parents

Links

Daily Bulletin

Crusader Cafe

Student Lunch Accounts

To add funds electronically using PayPal:

  • Create a PayPal account and log in
  • Select "Send Money" feature
  • Send money to: fsc@stdominichs.org
  • Enter the amount you would like to add
  • In memo field, enter student's first name, last name and grade

Lunch Menu

October 1-5 October 8-12 October 15-19 October 22-26 Oct. 29-Nov. 2 November 5-9

Athletics

Academics

Financials

Enrollment


Tuition


Scholarships/Tuition Assistance

  • Freshman Scholarship Application | Open in spring semester
  • Sophomore/Junior/Senior Scholarship Application | Open in spring semester
  • Tuition Assistance (FACTS Grant & Aid)
  • Summer Work Program Application | Open in spring semester

Archdiocesan Tuition Assistance

Handbooks

Parent Involvement

Volunteering


Performing Arts Lovers (PALS)

PALS meets at 7 pm on the following Thursday evenings in Room 511 (Band Room) unless otherwise noted: September 20 (Learning Commons), October 18, November 15, December 13, January 17, February 21, March 28, April 25, May 16. For more information, contact PALS President Dana Johnson at pals@stdominichs.org.


St. Dominic Athletic Association (SDAA)

SDAA meets at 7 pm the second Monday of each month in the Cathy Fetter Connecting Commons. For more information, contact SDAA President Darren Playle at sdaa@stdominichs.org.

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
W7
Grandparents Rosary
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Wed, Oct 3
B4
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Fri, Oct 5
B1
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
W5
SDAA Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Tue, Oct 9
B2
Noon Dismissal
-
Wed, Oct 10
Testing Day (Grades 9-11)
-
Viri Dei vs Kenrick-Glennon Seminarians Soccer Game
-
Crusader Stadium
Thu, Oct 11
W6
Archdiocesan Flu Shot Program
-
Crusader Cafe
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Crusader Stadium
Fri, Oct 12
B3
Fall Play: "Clue"
-
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Oct 13
Fall Play: "Clue"
-
Performing Arts Center
Fall Play: "Clue"
-
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Oct 14
Fall Play: "Clue"
-
Performing Arts Center
Mon, Oct 15
W7
ImPACT Assessment
-
Room 429
ACT (AdviCe on Testing) for Parents and Students
-
Performing Arts Center
Tue, Oct 16
B4
Wed, Oct 17
W8
All-School Mass (Respect Life)
-
Fallon Family Center
ImPACT Assessment
-
Room 429
Mid-Semester Conferences
-
Fallon Family Center
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Thu, Oct 18
B1
PALS Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Fri, Oct 19
W5
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Fall Concert
-
Performing Arts Center
Mon, Oct 22
B2
"A Christmas Story" Auditions
-
Performing Arts Center
ImPACT Assessment
-
Room 429
Tue, Oct 23
W6
STUCO Hair Donation Drive
-
Small Gym
"A Christmas Story" Auditions
-
Performing Arts Center
Wed, Oct 24
B3
"A Christmas Story" (Call Backs)
-
Performing Arts Center
ImPACT Assessment
-
Room 429
Thu, Oct 25
W7
Fri, Oct 26
B4
Sat, Oct 27
ACT Testing
-
SDHS Campus
Sun, Oct 28
Open House
-
SDHS Campus
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
W8
Wed, Oct 31
B1
Thu, Nov 1
W5
All-School Mass (All Saints Day)
-
Fallon Family Center
Sat, Nov 3
Evening of the Crusader Gala
-
Fallon Family Center