St. Dominic High School Logo

Baseball

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Cie Arell | carell@stdominichs.org
Assistant Coach: Matt Steele | steele.matt.b@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Joe Groaning | jgroaning@stdominichs.org
Assistant Coach: Sean Corrigan | seanz85@yahoo.com 
JV Coach: Eric Sachs | esachs@stdominichs.org 
Freshman Coach: Owen Lipinski | olipinski@stdominichs.org
Freshman Coach: Nick Bone | nbone@stdominichs.org

Contact

Kevin Roberts

Kevin Roberts

Athletic Director
Sarah Summers

Sarah Summers

Administrative Assistant

Twitter: @SDHSAthletics

    Athletic Events