St. Dominic High School Logo

Baseball

High school baseball team poses for team photo on gymnasium bleachers
Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Frank Schlenke | fschlenke@stdominichs.org
JV Coach: Sean Corrigan | seanz85@yahoo.com 
Freshman Coach: Eric Sachs | esachs@stdominichs.org
Assistant Coach: Joe Groaning | jgroaning@stdominichs.org
Assistant Coach: Brendan Niggemeier | bniggemeier@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Matt Steele | mbsteele@centurytel.net
JV/Freshman Assistant Coach: Jake Hogan | coachhogan7@gmail.com
Freshman Assistant Coach: Blake Steele | mbsgg3@mail.missouri.edu

Contact

Kevin Roberts

Kevin Roberts

Athletic Director
Ania Wyant

Ania Wyant

Administrative Assistant

Athletic Events

Twitter