St. Dominic High School Logo

Baseball

High school baseball team poses for team photo on gym bleachers
High school baseball team poses for team photo on gym bleachers
High school baseball team poses for team photo on gym bleachers
Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Frank Schlenke | fschlenke@stdominichs.org
JV Coach: Matt Steele | mbsteele@centurytel.net
Freshman Coach: Eric Sachs | esachs@stdominichs.org
Assistant Coach: Sean Corrigan | seanz85@yahoo.com 
Assistant Coach: Joe Groaning | jgroaning@stdominichs.org
Assistant Coach: Brendan Niggemeier | bniggemeier@gmail.com
JV/Freshman Assistant Coach: Jake Hogan | coachhogan7@gmail.com
Freshman Assistant Coach: Blake Steele | mbsgg3@mail.missouri.edu

Contact

Kevin Roberts

Kevin Roberts

Athletic Director
Ania Wyant

Ania Wyant

Administrative Assistant

Athletic Events

Twitter