St. Dominic High School Logo

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
W7
Tue, Aug 28
B4
Wed, Aug 29
W8
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Thu, Aug 30
B1
Back to School Night
-
SDHS Campus
Fri, Aug 31
W5
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
B2
Grandparents Rosary
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Wed, Sep 5
W6
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Thu, Sep 6
B3
Fri, Sep 7
W7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
B4
Fall Play Parent Meeting
-
Performing Arts Center
Tue, Sep 11
W8
Picture Retakes (Grades 9-11 and Senior IDs)
-
Crusader Cafe
Noon Dismissal
-
Senior Picture Retakes
-
Crusader Cafe
Wed, Sep 12
B1
SDAA Crusader Golf Classic
Golf Club of Wentzville, 9 Pro Shop Dr, Wentzville, MO 63385, USA
Jostens (Junior Ring Orders)
-
Main Lobby
Thu, Sep 13
W5
High School Night
-
Duchesne High School, 2550 Elm St, St Charles, MO 63301, USA
Fri, Sep 14
B2
8th Grade Bash
-
Fallon Family Center
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
W6
SDAA Meeting
-
Cathy Fetter Connecting Commons
Tue, Sep 18
B3
French Trip Meeting
-
Room 419
Wed, Sep 19
W7
All-School Mass (Mass of the Holy Spirit)
-
Fallon Family Center
Thu, Sep 20
B4
PALS Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Senior Parent Meeting (Project Graduation)
-
Crusader Cafe
Fri, Sep 21
W8
Homecoming Alumni BBQ
-
Oak Grove
Homecoming Football Game vs. St. Mary's
-
Crusader Stadium
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Crusader Stadium
Sat, Sep 22
Homecoming Dance
-
Fallon Family Center
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
B1
Jostens Junior Ring Orders
-
Main Lobby
College Fair
-
Fallon Family Center
Tue, Sep 25
W5
Archdiocesan High School Senior Mass
-
Cathedral Basilica of Saint Louis, 4431 Lindell Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63108, USA
High School Night
-
SDHS Campus
Wed, Sep 26
B2
Thu, Sep 27
W6
Fri, Sep 28
B3
NHS Blood Drive
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
W7
Grandparents Rosary
-
Fr. Bob Lane Chapel
Wed, Oct 3
B4
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Fri, Oct 5
B1
Sat, Oct 6

Contact

Jim Welby

Jim Welby

President

School Calendar

-
Fallon Family Center

Twitter