Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tue, Apr 2
B4
Wed, Apr 3
All School Mass
-
FFC
Thu, Apr 4
B1
Sat, Apr 6
Barnes & Noble Book Fair
-
7th Grade Rally
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
B4
Tue, Apr 16
Noon Dismissal
-
PALS Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Wed, Apr 17
B1
Thu, Apr 18
W5
Grandparents Mass & Rosary
-
SMBL & PAC
Fri, Apr 19
House Cup Assembly
-
Fallon Family Center
Spring Musical
-
PAC
Sat, Apr 20
Spring Musical
-
PAC
Sun, Apr 21
Spring Musical
-
PAC
Mon, Apr 22
W6
Tue, Apr 23
B3
Cheer Try-outs (Class of '25, '26 & '27)
-
Small Gym
Wed, Apr 24
W7
Cheer Try-outs (Class of '25, '26 & '27)
-
Small Gym
Thu, Apr 25
B4
Fri, Apr 26
PROM
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
W8
Tue, Apr 30
B1
Spring Band and Choir Concert
-
PAC
Wed, May 1
Living Rosary
-
Fallon Family Center
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Block Schedule - Fall 2022-23
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8
  • Block Schedule - Spring 2022-23
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8

Contact

Jim Welby

Jim Welby

President

School Calendar

W6
all day

Twitter