St. Dominic High School Logo

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Senior Portraits
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Jul 16
Senior Portraits
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Block Schedule - Fall 2024
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8
  • Block Schedule - Spring 2025
    • B1
    • W5
    • B2
    • W6
    • B3
    • W7
    • B4
    • W8

Contact

Jim Welby

Jim Welby

President

Twitter: @StDominichs

    School Calendar