St. Dominic High School Logo

Calendar

COVID-19 Notice:

We are currently updating our calendars to reflect schedule changes.
For COVID-19 updates: www.stdominichs.org/coronavirus

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
B3
Tue, Mar 3
W7
Math/Spanish Placement Exams
-
Learning Commons
Wed, Mar 4
B4
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Thu, Mar 5
W8
Fri, Mar 6
B1
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
W5
Tue, Mar 10
B2
Wed, Mar 11
W6
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Sr. Mary Bender Lobby
Spring Sports Parent Meeting
-
Fallon Family Center
Thu, Mar 12
B3
Fri, Mar 13
W7
PALS Middle School Trivia Night
-
Fallon Family Center
Sat, Mar 14
PALS Adult Trivia Night
-
Fallon Family Center
Mon, Mar 16
B4
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
B1
Thu, Mar 19
W5
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
B1
Tue, Mar 24
W5
Wed, Mar 25
B1
Thu, Mar 26
W5
Fri, Mar 27
B1
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
W5
Dance Team Meeting - TO BE RESCHEDULED
-
Crusader Cafe
Tue, Mar 31
B1
Wed, Apr 1
W5
Dance Team Tryouts - TO BE RESCHEDULED
-
Small Gym
Thu, Apr 2
B1
Dance Team Tryouts - TO BE RESCHEDULED
-
Small Gym
Fri, Apr 3
W5
Dance Team Tryouts - TO BE RESCHEDULED
-
Small Gym
Sat, Apr 4
SDAA Mouse Races - TO BE RESCHEDULED
-
Fallon Family Center

Contact

Jim Welby

Jim Welby

President

School Calendar

Twitter