Staff & Faculty Directory

Administrative Team
       
Name   Ext Title Email
Ms. Cathy Fetter Ed.S 101 President cfetter@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Janet Eaton M.A. 102 Principal jeaton@stdominichs.org
Mr. Mathew George Ed.S 103 Assistant Principal mgeorge@stdominichs.org
Ms. Cheri Joyce M.S. 106 Dean of Students cjoyce@stdominichs.org
Mr. Tim Michaelree M.A.E. 104 Director of Faith Formation tmichaelree@stdominichs.org
Mr. Jim Welby M.A. 105 Athletic Director jwelby@stdominichs.org
         
Advancement Office        
Mrs. Cindy Johnson B.S. 109 Advancement Director cjohnson@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Beth Runge B.S. 119 Associate Director of Advancement brunge@stdominichs.org
Mr. Michael Wade M.B.A. 108 Director of Admissions & Marketing mwade@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Mary Enloe B.S. 122 Advancement Assistant menloe@stdominichs.org
         
Professional Staff        
Mrs. Sally Garrett   117 Main Office Administrative Assistant sgarrett@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Dee King   121 Main Office Administrative Assistant dking@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Ann Meuth A.A. 118 Athletic Secretary ameuth@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Nancy Molitor   120 Computer Operator nmolitor@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Sandy Sachs   116 Bookkeeper / Tuition Accts ssachs@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Mindy Sherman B.S. 115 Bookkeeper/Business Manager msherman@stdominichs.org
Mr. Steve Wing   125 Facilities Manager swing@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Ania Wyant B.A. 124 Administrative Assistant awyant@stdominichs.org
         
Faculty        
Mr. Jason Asher B.s.   Social Studies jasher@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Mary Bodlovich M.S.W. 140 College Guidance Coordinator mbodlovich@stdominichs.org
Mr. Phil Brotherton B.A. 219 Math pbrotherton@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Barbara Caldwell B.A. 207 Math bcaldwell@stdominichs.org
Mr. Tom Cella M.S. 209 Math tcella@stdominichs.org
Mr. Gregory Cissell M.A. 211 Music gcissell@stdominichs.org
Mr. Nathan Doerr B.A. 200 Religion ndoerr@stdominichs.org
Mr. Noah Duncan B.A. 215 English nduncan@stdominichs.org
Ms. Linda Fassero M.A. 216 French lfassero@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Ella Felty B.S. 217 Business efelty@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Melfreya Findley B.A. 232 Drama mfindley@stdominichs.org
Mr. David Fitzler M.Ed. 218 P.E. / Health dfitzler@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Mary Fridley M.A. 151 Librarian mfridley@stdominichs.org
Ms. Mary Kate Galvan B.A. 212 Spanish mgalvan@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Trisha Goins B.A. 241 English tgoins@stdominichs.org
Mr. Daniel Hancock M.A. 224 English dhancock@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Staci Hayes M.Ed. 220 Social Studies shayes@stdominichs.org
Mr. Robert Hennekes B.S. 206 Science bhennekes@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Deborah Johnson M.A. 144 Religion djohnson@stdominichs.org
Mr. Gregory Koeller B.S. 225 Religion gkoeller@stdominichs.org
Mr. Adam Kuebler B.A. 208 Social Studies akuebler@stdominichs.org
Mr. Blake Markway B.S. 222 Social Studies bmarkway@stdominichs.org
Ms. Linnsie McMahan B.A. 235 P.E. / Health lmcmahan@stdominichs.org
Mr. Dennis Matthews B.A. 228 Social Studies dmatthews@stdominichs.org
Dr. Daniel Matusiak Ed.D. 229 Science dmatusiak@stdominichs.org
Ms. Caroline McClure B.S. 243 Science cmcclure@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Suzanne Mennemeier B.S. 231 Math smennemeier@stdominichs.org
Ms. Jacqueline Moutray M.A. 210 Math jmoutray@stdominichs.org
Ms. Elizabeth Murphy B.S. 166 Technology Coordinator emurphy@stdominichs.org
Ms. Mary Nasser M.F.A. 234 Art mnasser@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Norma Overberg M.A. 233 English noverberg@stdominichs.org
Mr. Rick Overberg B.A. 221 Religion roverberg@stdominichs.org
Ms. Elizabeth Palazzolo M.A.E. 236 English epalazzolo@stdominichs.org
Ms. Betsy Paszkiewicz B.A. 230 Religion bpaszkiewicz@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Cathy Pescarino B.A. 107 Campus Minister cpescarino@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Joan Potthast M.A. 238 English / Fine Arts jpotthast@stdominichs.org
Mr. Kevin Roberts M.A.E. 114 College Guidance Coordinator kroberts@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Laurie Savant M.A.T. 237 Science lsavant@stdominichs.org
Mr. Frank Schlenke B.A. 239 Science fschlenke@stdominichs.org
Mrs. Darla Strecker M.A. 123 College Guidance Coordinator dstrecker@stdominichs.org
Ms. Kathryn Sullivan M.A. 213 Spanish ksullivan@stdominichs.org
Ms. Renee Thomas M.A. 227 Science rthomas@stdominichs.org
Ms. Diane Tucci B.A. 204 Literature dtucci@stdominichs.org
Mr. Justin Wilmes B.A. 223 Math jwilmes@stdominichs.org
Mr. Andrew Wilson M.A. 143 Learning Consultant awilson@stdominichs.org
Mr. Matthew Winkelmann M.A. 240 Religion

mwinkelmann@stdominichs.org

Mrs. Jessica Wunderlich B.S. 246 Math jwunderlich@stdominichs.org
Ms. Allison Zilka B.A. 242 Spanish azilka@stdominichs.org